Award Categories
The Safety and Security Award
The Green Shipping Award
The Technology/ Innovations Award
The Maritime Education and Training Award
Marine Insurer of the Year
Ship Owner/ Operator of the Year
Ship Agency of the Year
Tanker Operator of the Year
Terminal Operator of the Year
Port of the Year
Maritime Law Firm of the Year
Shipyard/ Ship Repair Facility of the Year
Marine Broker of the Year
Classification Society of the Year
Shipping Company of the Year
Deal of the Year
The Maritime Standard Young Person in Shipping
The Maritime Standard Personality of the Year
The Maritime Woman in Shipping Award
The Maritime Standard Excellence Award
The Maritime Standard Hall of Fame Award
The Maritime Standard Lifetime Achievement Award
The Maritime Standard Special Maritime Visionary Award
Ship Agency of the Year

GAC Group

Samsara Group

Sharaf Shipping Agency